Board of Directors

The HSA Board Officers:

President  - Rie Sluder
Vice-President  - Amy Schiavone
Secretary & Communications  - Maryann Readal
Treasurer & Finance  - Gladys McKinney
Botany and Horticulture - Gayle Engels
Development - Pat Greathead
Education - Jen Munson
Membership - Vacant
Membership District Delegates:
Great Lakes - Pam Goetsch
Mid Atlantic - Kim Labash
Southeast - Vacant
South Central - Willliam "Bill" Varney
West - Vacant
Northeast - Karen O'Brien
Central - Vacant
Past President, Nominating and Awards - Rae McKimm
Honorary President - Susan Belsinger

Click HERE to learn more about serving on the HSA Board.

Download a copy of The Herb Society of America Board Recruitment Brochure here. 

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.