Business Member Directory

Business Member Directory


This page includes an alphabetical listing by district of HSA business members and their websites. For more information about business membership, please contact the Executive Director at director@herbsociety.org.

 

Central District

Ebert’s Greenhouse Village
W1795 Fox Road
Ixonia, WI 53036
Email: mtimm@ebertsgreenhouse.com
http://ebertsgreenhouse.com/

Fragrant Isle, LLC / Edgar and Martine Anderson
1350 Airport Road
Washington Island, WI 54246
Phone: 920.847.2950
Email: edgar@fragrantisle.com
http://fragrantisle.com/

Frozen in Thyme / Sheri Howard
4292 Annabell Circle
Green Bay WI 54313
Email: sjhoward60@yahoo.com

Hobbit Gardens/ Constance Ferry
6231 E. 300 North
Filmore, IN 46128
Email: hobbitgardens@tds.com

Huckleberry Hutch / Joyce D. Miller
251 N. Main Street
Rushville, IN 46173-7769
Email: huckleberryhutch@yahoo.com
http://huckleberryhutch.com/index.html


Great Lakes District

Glacial Till Gardens Inc. / Bob & Carol Hornak
13740 Fisher Road
Burton, OH 44021
Email: cbhornak@sbcglobal.net
http://glacialtillgardens.com/

City of Grove City Ohio / Linda Rosine
4035 Broadway
Grove City, OH 43123
Email: lrosine@grovecityohio.gov


Light Footsteps, LLC / Christine Bennett
13085 GAR Highway
Chardon, OH 44024
Email: christine@lightfootsteps.com
http://lightfootsteps.com/

Mulberry Creek Herb Farm / Karen and Mark Langan
3312 Bogart Road
Huron, OH 44839
Phone: 419.433.6126
Email: mulberrycreek@yahoo.com
http://mulberrycreek.com/

Natural Skin Revival / Mary Wank
1525 Parkwood
Lakewood, OH 44107

Gloria Rodammer
6277 W Swaffer Road
Vassar, MI 48768-9659
Email: glorod@tds.net

UpShoot LLC / Maria Zampini
5010 South Ridge Rd.
Madison, OH 44057
Email: maria@upshoothort.com
http://upshoothort.com/

Mid-Atlantic District

The Barnes Foundation / Jacob Thomas
300 N Latch's Lane
Metrion, PA 19066
Email: jthomas@barnesfoundation.org
http://www.barnesfoundation.org/

Blooming Hill / Cyndie and Peter Rinek
19929 Telegraph Springs
Purcellville, VA 20132
Phone: 703.431.0779
Email: bloominghillva@gmail.com
http://bloominghillva.blogspot.com/2011/06/for-love-of-lavender.html

Edith J. Carrier Arboretum at James Madison University / Gail Turnbull
780 University Blvd MSC 3705
Harrisonburg, VA 22807
Phone: 540.568.3194
Email: turnbugl@jmu.edu
http://jmu.edu/arboretum/

Chestnut School of Herbal Medicine / Juliet Blankespoor
73 Sanford Way
Weaverville, NC 28787
Email: juliet@chestnutherbs.com
http://chestnutherbs.com/

The Essential Herbal Magazine / Kathryn (Tina) Sams
1354 N. Strickler Road
Manheim, PA 17545
Phone: 717.492.0207
Email: essentialherbal@aol.com
http://www.essentialherbal.com/

The Growers Exchange / Briscoe White
1110 Sandy Fields Road
Charles City, VA 23030
Phone: 804.829.6201
Email: jessica@thegrowers-exchange.com
http://thegrowers-exchange.com

JS Farm / John T. Marshall
8743 N. C. Highway 150 South
Linwood, NC 27299
Email: JSFarm@ptmc.net
 

Kipos Botanicals / Konstantina Zaras
4364 Lorcom Lane
Arlington, VA 22207
Phone: 703.528.7423
Email: kiposbotanicals@icloud.com
http://www.kiposbotanicals.com/

Lavender Hill House / Billi & J.J. Parus
1156 Lawson Cove Circle
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
Phone: 757.499.6671
Email: rosemaryqn@aol.com

Loudoun Valley Herbs / Kim Labash
19405 Woodtrail Road
Round Hill, VA 20141
Phone: 540.554.2748
Email: LoudounValleyHerbs@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania Herb and Garden Festival
P.O. Box 4761
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Email: pennsylvaniaherbfestival@msn.com
Website: paherbfest.com/

The Rosemary House / Susanna Reppert
120 South Market Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-6329
Phone: 717.697.5111
Email: ohsusanna1@aol.com
http://therosemaryhouse.com/

Triple Oaks Nursery & Herb Garden / Lorraine Kiefer
2359 Delsea Dr
Franklinville, NJ 08322-0385
Email: lorrainekiefer@gmail.com

Willow Pond Farm Herbs & Everlastings / Madeline & Tom Wajda
589 Cawley Drive, Unit 1A
Frederick, MD 21703-5912
Phone: 717.642.6387
Email: info@willowpondherbs.com

Northeast District

Elizabeth Woodburn Books / Bradford G. Lyon
P.O. Box 398
Hopewell, NJ 08525
Phone: 609-466-0522
Email: info@woodburnbooks.com
Website: http://www.woodburnbooks.com/

Hartman’s Herb Farm & Bed and Breakfast / Carissa Hartman-Wozniak
1026 Old Dana Rd.
Barre, MA 01005-9445
Phone: 978.355.2015
Email: tcwozniak@hotmail.com
http://hartmansherbfarm.com/

Seven Arrows Farm / Michel Marcellot
346 Oakhill Ave.
Attleboro, MA 02703
Email: info@sevenarrowsfarm.com
http://www.sevenarrowsfarm.com/

Somerset County Park Commission / Colonial Park Gardens
Shauna C. Moore
Cynthia Lancaster
156 Mettlers Road
Somerset, NJ 08873
 

South Central District

Ozark Folk Center State Park / Kathleen Connole
Heritage Herb Garden, 1032 Park Avenue
Mountain View, AR 72560-6008
Phone: 870.221.3009
Email: kathleen.connole@gmail.com
http://www.ozarkfolkcenter.com/

URBANherbal / William K. Varney
P.O. Box 927
407 Whitney Street
Fredericksburg, TX 78624-0927
Phone: 830.456.9667
Email: wvarney@urbanherbal.com
http://www.urbanherbal.com/

Southeast District

Atlanta History Center / Cherokee Garden Library / Staci Catron
130 W Paces Ferry Road NW
Atlanta, GA 30305-1366
Phone: 404.814.4046
Email: scatron@atlantahistorycenter.com
http://atlantahistorycenter.com/research/cherokee-garden-library

Dargan Landscape Architects / Mary Palmer Dargan
P.O. Box 2638
Cashiers, NC 28717
Email: mpdargan@dargan.com

Wrenwood Farms / Janet Soucek
4570 16th Ave SE
Naples, FL 34117
Email: janetleeonbackporch.com

Memphis Botanic Garden
750 Cherry Road
Memphis, TN 38117
Website: https://www.memphisbotanicgarden.com/

West District

Kirsten Cassity
710 4th Street
Hermosa, CA
Email: kc@spicecraze.com


Goodwin Creek Gardens / Eli Beard
P.O. Box 4728
Medford, OR 97501
Email: eli@goodwincreekgardens.com
Website: http://www.goodwincreekgardens.com/

Morningsun Herb Farm / Rose Loveall-Sale
6137 Pleasants Valley Road
Vacaville, CA 95688-9794
Phone: 707.451.9406
Email: roseloveall@morningsunherbfarm.com
http://morningsunherbfarm.com/ssp/home

Mountain Rose Herbs / Alieta Train
4060 Stewart Road
Eugene, OR 97405
Eugene, OR 97405
Phone: 541.868.8404
Email: press@mountainroseherbs.com
http://mountainroseherbs.com/


 


 


Why Become a Business Member?

Whether you are just starting out in herb gardening or a seasoned veteran, you need a pro you can rely on… Businesses who are members of The Herb Society of America are just the kind of experts you need to bring you great results with the fewest headaches. These seasoned professionals know the difference between a genus and a cultivar, and you can rely on them for solid advice, robust seed stocks ready to grow, and healthy plants ready to thrive.

Alert!
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.